资产管理

资产管理

「精明投资的社会目标应该是战胜笼罩我们未来的时间和无知的黑暗力量。」

– 约翰·梅纳德·凯恩斯

“The social object of skilled investment should be to defeat the dark forces of time and ignorance which envelope our future.”

– John Maynard Keynes

提供多种资产配置服务

天时投资管理有限公司能够提供多种资产配置服务,这包括固定收益产品、股票、房地产、私募基金、医疗保健、影视等多重资产配置方案,意味着我们有资格以全权委托形式为客户管理各类投资组合,以及以全权委托形式管理基金,同时能在资本市场深入展开资产管理业务,为投资者提供专业和多元化的投资服务。

金融牌照

我们持有全球多地区重要的金融牌照以帮助客户管理财富。
香港在监管架构的成熟度、针对公开交易市场的完善性等方面,
能众国际投资者投放信心,亦是国际投资者投资于亚洲的首选平台。

天时投资管理有限公司在香港持有的金融牌照

4号牌

就证券提供意见

  • 1. 向客户提供有关沽出或买入证券的投资意见
  • 2. 发出有关证券的研究报告或分析

9号牌

提供资产管理

  • 1. 以全权委托形式为客户管理证券或期货合约投资组合
  • 2. 以全权委托形式管理基金

重点提供服务

这亦是我们资产管立的重要一环,透过拥有20年投资经验的团队管理资产,为客户的基金设立提供咨询与协助。

天时投资管理有限公司特意吸纳不同新型投资工具及概念,希望以增加客户投资潜力,设立基金借以为客户进一步提升收益及实现资产类别多元化

包括以下

独立投资组合公司

SPC是香港、英属维尔京群岛和开曼群岛的常见基金类型,是单一的法人实体,可以透过董事的决定或以备忘录组织章程细则规定的方式设立一个或多个单独的投资组合。而各独立投资组合基金拥有独立的资产负债表,资产净值和帐户状态,使投资人在不同投资组合下分别受到法律保护

新加坡可变资本公司

VCC于2020年推出,为基金经理提供在新加坡监管下运作的灵活方案。这一新型法律实体,既可以使用独立单体基金架构,也可以选择包括多个子基金的伞形基金架构

過往天時國際的專業團體更擁有超過20多年在金融財經的經驗與歷練,我們希望透過自身多元化的服務,能夠協助客戶成為獨立投資管理者或投資諮詢顧問,可以提供投資意見管理證券或期貨合約投資組合。

传统金融 (债券,基金,外汇等)

影视产业

大健康产业

生物科技产业

房地产

物流产业

教育产业

天时国际以可持续投资为目标,致力为客户掌握未来投资趋势及发展。我们的专业团队由全球不同行业的精英组成,具备不单有几十年的传统金融经验、国际视野及前瞻的巿场触觉,专业的投资态度,致力服务每一位客户。

Asset Management

Asset
Management

「精明投資的社會目標應該是戰勝籠罩我們未來的時間和無知的黑暗力量。」

– 約翰·梅納德·凱恩斯

“The social object of skilled investment should be to defeat the dark forces of time and ignorance which envelope our future.”

– John Maynard Keynes

Providing diversified
investment services

Timeless Investment Management Limited can provide a variety of asset allocation services, including fixed income products, stocks, real estate, private equity funds, healthcare, film and television and other multi-asset allocation solutions, thus qualifying us to manage various types of portfolios and funds for clients on discretionary basis. At the same time, asset management businesses are being carried out in the capital market, providing professional and diversified investment services for investors.

The Financial Licenses

We hold important financial licenses in many regions around the world to help clients manage their wealth. In terms of the maturity of the regulatory framework and the completeness of the open market, Hong Kong is the preferred platform for international investors to invest in Asia, which is also where their confidence lie.

The financial licenses held by Timeless Investment
Management Limited in Hong Kong

Type 4

Advising On Securities

  • 1. Provide clients with investment advice on selling or buying securities
  • 2. Issue research reports or analyses related to securities

Type 9

Asset Management

  • 1. Provide a service of managing a
    portfolio of securities or futures contracts
    for clients on discretionary basis.
  • 2. Provide the service of managing funds
    for clients on discretionary basis.

Key Services

This is also an important part of our asset management. We provide advice and assistance to clients on the establishment of their funds through a team with 20 years of investment experience in managing assets.

Timeless Investment Management Limited deliberately absorbs different new investment instruments and concepts, hoping to increase the investment potential of clients, and set up funds to further increase their returns and achieve diversification of asset classes,

including the following:

Segregated Portfolio Companies

SPC is a common type of fund in Hong Kong, the British Virgin Islands and the Cayman Islands. It is a single legal entity. One or more separate investment portfolios can be established through the resolution of the directors or in the manner prescribed by the Memorandum and Articles of Association. Independent investment funds have separate asset-responsible debt statements, net asset values and account status, which give investors separate legal protection under different portfolios.

Singapore Variable Capital Corporation

VCC was launched in 2020 to provide fund managers with a flexible solution to operate under the supervision of Singapore. This new type of legal entity can use either a stand-alone fund structure or an umbrella fund structure that includes multiple sub-funds.

With more than 20 years of experience in finance and diversified services, Timeless International’s professional teams hope to assist clients become independent investment managers or investment consultants, and provide investment advice to manage their securities or futures contracts.

Traditional Finance
(bonds, funds, foreign exchange, etc.)

Film and Television Industry

Big Health Industry

Biotechnology Industry

Real Estate

Logistics Industry

Education Industry

Timeless International sets sustainable investment as its goal, and strives to grasp future investment trends and developments for customers. Our team of professionals is composed of elites from different industries around the world who own decades of traditional financial experience, global vision, forward-looking market sense, professional investor attitude, and is committed to serving every client.