天时国际 会计师事务所

天时国际
会计师事务所

天时国际会计师事务所以专业、务实的服务理念满足您的事务及商业的需求。我们在多个国家与地区设有办公室,包括

香港、台北、吉隆坡、新加坡、深圳、上海、伦敦、苏黎世、英属维京群岛、开曼群岛及马绍尔群岛等地,

与各金融中心的专业人仕及服务机构有着非常密切的合作关系。

审计

会计

税务

企业服务

上市前期及
其他咨询服务

我们依照各地的法律规条,在信守严谨的审计原则下,为客户提供全面的审计服务。我们为上市及非上市公司进行法定财务报表审计;进行专案审计,包括合并收购、出售业务、以及上市等;进行特别调查审计;进行其他商定工作程序、审阅和评估。

天时国际会计师事务所 能为客户提供最为专业、熟练、定制的会计服务。我们专业的团队会依照客户的实际状况及需求,为客户准备定期或临时性财务报表及会计记录。我们还可通过我们广泛的网络,为客户安排服务完善的会计服务及准备合适的会计账目与记录。制定、优化及维护会计和文件归档系统;强积金及薪资支付管理及代理;为成本控制和制定预算提供建议和协助。

天时国际会计师事务所致力为客户提供各类专业税务服务,在符合现行法律规条的情况下,帮助客户优化税务方案。我们还可以协助客户接受税务机关的税务调查、审计与询问。同时,我们各金融中心的税务专业机构有着长期而紧密的合作关系,能够为客户提供公司或个人客户的税务筹划和合规提供专业意见。

我们过往多个国家与地区设有办公室,能够大力帮助客户在多个海外管辖区域设立、登记或购买公司。我们还可以提供公司秘书服务,准备所有公司秘书所需文件(变更股本,变更董事、公司秘书、地址公司名称),更包括法定注册记录、与股权转让、年度申报表和通知、董事会和股东会会议记录。

天时国际拥有丰富的专才团队过往成功帮助多间国内企业到香港主板或美国纳斯达克主板上市,深深明白一套完善会计记录及财务数据信息是首次公 开招股中的重要一步。我们的专才团队能就着客户的会计记录和情况,作出可选择的资本市场、资金筹集的可能性及可拟定的最佳企业架构和税务规划提供专业的建议。此外,我们也为客户提供一整套的咨询服务,以帮助客户取得最佳营业收益和实现战略的需要。

Timeless International Accounting Firm

Timeless International
Accounting Firm

Timeless International Accounting Firm exhibits professional, pragmatic service mindset to meet your business needs. We have offices in many countries and regions, including

Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Shenzhen, Shanghai, London, Zurich, the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands and the Marshall Islands

have intimate working relationships with professionals and service providers in financial centres.

Audit

Accounting

Taxation

Corporate
Services

Consultation

In accordance with local laws and regulations, we abide by the strict audit principles, to provide customers with comprehensive audit services. We conduct statutory financial statement audits for listed and unlisted companies, conduct project audits, including mergers and acquisitions, sales of businesses, and listings, conduct special investigation audits, and conduct other agreed working procedures, reviews, and assessments.

Timeless International Accounting Firm provides clients with the most professional, skilled and customized accounting services. Our dedicated team will prepare regular or interim financial statements and accounting records for clients, develop, optimize and maintain accounting and filing systems, manage and represent strong funds and payroll payments, and advise and assist in cost control and budgeting, in accordance with their actual conditions and needs.

Timeless International Accounting Firm is committed to providing customers with various professional tax services and helping customers optimize their tax plans in compliance with current laws and regulations. We can also assist clients with tax investigations, audits, and inquiries by tax authorities. At the same time, our tax professionals in various financial centres have long-term and close cooperation relationships to provide clients with professional advice on tax planning and compliance for corporate or individual clients.

With offices in many countries and regions, we help our clients to set up, register or purchase companies in multiple overseas jurisdictions. We also provide company secretarial services to prepare all documents required by the company secretary such as change of share capital, change of director, company secretary, address company name, including statutory registration records, share transfers, annual returns and notices, and the meeting minutes of the board and shareholders’ meetings.

Timeless International owns a team of professionals who has successfully helped a number of domestic enterprises to list on on the Hong Kong Main Board or the United States NASDAQ Main Board in the past. They fully understand that a set of perfect accounting records and financial data information is an important step in an IPO. Our team of professionals provides professional advice on the client’s accounting records and circumstances, alternative capital markets, fund-raising possibilities and the best possible corporate structure and tax planning. In addition, we offer our clients with a full range of consulting services to help them achieve the best business results and realize their strategic needs.